The PiliPinas 2016 Vice-Presidential Debate


The first and only debate of the Philippines’ vice-presidential race held at the University of Sto. Tomas last night was organised by CNN Philippines, together with the Commission on Elections (Comelec) and the Kapisanan ng Broadkaster ng Pilipinas, in partnership with Business Mirror.

The PiliPinas 2016 Vice Presidential Debate include Senator Allan Peter Cayetano (NP), Senator Ferdinand ‘Bongbong’ Marcos, Jr (NP), Senator Francis ‘Chiz’ Escudero (Ind), Senator Gregorio ‘Gringo’ Honasan (UNA), Representative Maria Leonor ‘Leni’ Robredo (LP), and Senator Antonio ‘Sonny’ Trillanes IV (NP).

Here’s a replay of the PiliPinas 2016 Vice-Presidential Debate courtesy of CNN Philippines that include coverage before, during and after the debate.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here