Teams played in Finals: Batang SEAPBL vs CARE-NorthWest

CARE – NorthWest (Champion)

  • Mic Nolas
  • LJ Chan
  • Jose Ternate
  • Jake Zuniga
  • Eric Miraflores
  • Michael Ogdoc
  • Owie Sarvida
  • Chester Taylor

Batang SEAPBL:(Runner-Up)

  • Marvin Lugtu
  • Christian Alvarez
  • Jimro Noceda
  • Richard Arboleda
  • Dane Granada
  • Savin Lopez
  • Mark Harrison

Individual Awards

  • Defensive Player of the Year: Roi Manaog
  • Scoring Champion: Christian Alvarez
  • 3-Points King: Richard Arboleda
  • FInals MVP: Owie Sarvida
  • Season MVP: Mic Nolas

Mythical Five

  • Best Point Guard: Mic Nolas
  • Best Shooting Guard: Richard Arboleda
  • Best Small Forward: Jose Ternate
  • Best Power Forward: Marvin Lugtu
  • Best Centre: Chester Taylor

Trophies Sponsor: Talyer Auto: Ryry and Pin Rutaquio


Subscribe for more!

Stay connected by receiving the latest stories of interest to Filipino-Australians delivered straight to your inbox!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.